Give us a call
571.253.7781

Our Staff

 

Peggy Barr

Commercial Insurance Specialist
Office: (703) 914-4176 
pbarr@danaher-skewes.com
 

Dan Blaine

Commercial Insurance Specialist
Office:(703) 326-9286 
dblaine@danaher-skewes.com
 

Sharon Brown

Commercial Insurance Account Executive
Office:(703) 334-2459 
sbrown@danaher-skewes.com
 

Doug Burum

Commercial Insurance Specialist
Office:(703) 334-2468 
dburum@danaher-skewes.com
 

Gail Cisler

Commercial Insurance Account Executive
Office:(703) 334-2460 
gcisler@danaher-skewes.com
 

Stacy Cook

Personal Insurance Account Executive
Office:(703) 334-2464 
scook@danaher-skewes.com
 

Marge Danaher

Administration
Office:(703) 914-4181 
mdanaher@danaher-skewes.com
 

Tom Danaher

President
Office:(703) 914-4171 
tdanaher@danaher-skewes.com
 

Amy Fitzpatrick

Business Manager
Office:(703) 914-4175 
afitzpatrick@danaher-skewes.com
 

Judy McDermott

Personal Insurance Account Executive
Office:(703) 334-2462 
jmcdermott@danaher-skewes.com
 

Daisy Newberry

Vice President Commercial Insurance
Office:(703) 914-4177 
dnewberry@danaher-skewes.com
 

Kathy Robbins

Personal Insurance Account Executive
Office:(703) 914-4179 
krobbins@danaher-skewes.com
 

Chris Taylor

Employee Benefits Account Executive
Office:(703) 914-4173 
ctaylor@danaher-skewes.com
 

Doug Ruppert

Commercial Producer
Office:(703) 334-2465 
druppert@danaher-skewes.com
 

Ozzie Skewes

Executive Vice President
Office:(703) 334-2466 
oskewes@danaher-skewes.com
 

Stephanie Skiles

Commercial Insurance Account Executive
Office:(540) 322-5051 
sskiles@danaher-skewes.com
 

Kim Smith

Personal Insurance Account Executive
Office:(703) 914-4178 
ksmith@danaher-skewes.com
 

Randy Thomas

Senior Vice President
Office:(540) 322-5050 
rthomas@danaher-skewes.com
 

John Wiese

Vice President
Office:(703) 334-2458 
jwiese@danaher-skewes.com
 

Our Locations

Danaher Skewes DC Metro Office

205 South Whiting St, Suite 401
Alexandria, VA 22304
Main office: 571-253-7781
Fax: 703-642-5970

Danaher Skewes Fredericksburg

700 Princess Anne St Ste 10
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Main office: 540-835-0853
Fax: 540-370-4828

Danaher Skewes Manassas

10694 Crestwood Dr
Manassas, VA 20109
Main office: 571-253-7781
Fax: 703-368-8145

Our Providers

Testimonials